Holidate
Courtesy of Netflix

Watch: Ultimate Holiday Movie List, Every Show Airing this Year

Author
Article Tags
Share
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on pinterest
The Latest
Tonic Topics
Join the Convo on Facebook!

Holiday season has arrived, and that means new movies to sit around and watch with your loved ones.

Even though it’s still October, there is already an absolute smorgasbord of Christmas movies available throughout the end of this month and it continues until the year is over.

Most Diverse Holiday Lineup Ever

Michelle Vicary, VEP of Programming from the Hallmark Channel, summed up how this year will also be more diverse than ever.

“Our holiday table is bigger and more welcoming than ever. This year’s movies reflect our most diverse representation of talent, narratives, and families, including The Christmas House, featuring a story line about a gay couple looking to adopt their first child.

Our movies are rooted in warmth and positivity, meaningful connections, family gatherings, and seasonal traditions — a winning formula we hope will bring our millions of viewers much-needed levity and holiday cheer at the end of a tough year.”

You might want to bookmark this page now for easy access later to see which holiday movie is available on a given night.

October Holiday Movies

Wednesday, October 28

Holidate, Netflix

Friday, October 30

A Crafty Christmas Romance, 8 p.m on Lifetime

Saturday, October 31

Candy Cane Christmas, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

Cranberry Christmas, 9 p.m. on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

One Royal Holiday, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

November Holiday Movies

Sunday, November 1

A Very Country Christmas Homecoming, 7 p.m. on UPtv

The Christmas Aunt, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

On the 12th Date of Christmas, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

Holly & Ivy, 9 p.m. on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

Thursday, November 5

Operation Christmas Drop on Netflix

Friday, November 6

The Christmas Yule Blog, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

Saturday, November 7

Never Kiss a Man in a Christmas Sweater, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

A Welcome Home Christmas, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

The Christmas Ring, 9 p.m. on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

Sunday, November 8

A Ring for Christmas, 7 p.m. on UPtv

Christmas with the Darlings, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

A Very Charming Christmas Town, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

The Christmas Bow, 9 p.m. on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

Friday, November 13

Jingle Jangle: A Christmas Journey on Netflix

Christmas on the Vine, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

Saturday, November 14

Christmas in Vienna, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

Christmas on Wheels, 8 p.m. on Lifetime


Meet Me at Christmas, 9 p.m. on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries


Sunday, November 15

Mistletoe Magic, 7 p.m. on UPtv

The Christmas Edition, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

A Timeless Christmas, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

The Christmas Doctor, 9 p.m. on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

Thursday, November 19

The Princess Switch: Switched Again on Netflix

Friday, November 20

A Taste of Christmas, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

Saturday, November 21

Feliz NaviDAD, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

A Nashville Christmas Carol, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

A Little Christmas Charm, 9 p.m. on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

Sunday, November 22

Dolly Parton’s Christmas on the Square on Netflix

Dashing Home for Christmas, 7 p.m. on UPtv

The Christmas House, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

Homemade Christmas, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

The Angel Tree, 9 p.m. on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

Tuesday, November 24

A Christmas Tree Grows in Brooklyn, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

Wednesday, November 25

The Christmas Chronicles: Part Two on Netflix

A Bright and Merry Christmas, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

Thursday, November 26

Five Star Christmas, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

Friday, November 27

Christmas by Starlight, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

Dear Christmas, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

Saturday, November 28

Christmas Waltz, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

Merry Liddle Christmas Wedding, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

USS Christmas, 9 p.m. on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

Sunday, November 29

Once Upon a Main Street, 8 p.m. on Lifetime

If I Only Had Christmas, 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel

Monday, November 30

The Christmas Listing, 8 p.m. on Lifetime